REQUESTS from Tuesday, April 19, 2005
olive garden stuffed mushrooms 
italian seasoned breadcrumbs 
chicken sambar 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
date: tue, 19 apr 2005 04:05:33 -0600 
from: "henry sierra " <hyywv...@jeld-wen.com> 
subject: olive garden stuffed mushrooms. 
 
i love the stuffed mushrooms at the olive garden. they are soft and have 
a slight seafood flavor. thanks 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "elly" <elly_...@lycos.it> 
subject: italian seasoned breadcrumbs? 
date: tue, 19 apr 2005 11:18:35 +0200 
 
i need a recipe for homemade italian seasoned breadcrumbs. 
thank you, 
elly 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: bongo <b...@somewhere.com> 
subject: chicken sambar 
date: tue, 19 apr 2005 11:54:59 +0100 
 
has anybody got a good recipe for chicken sambar? 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
(ID: 2855) Mirror: rec.food.recipes: Thu, Apr 21, 2005


Recipes by Category
AppetizersBean SaladsBeansBiscuits
BreadsBrowniesBurgersCakes
CasserolesCheeseChickenChili
CobblersCookiesCrockpotDips
DressingsFruit SaladsJamsJellies
MarinadesMoussesMuffinsPancakes
PastaPasta SaladsPastriesPesto
PiesPilafsPizzaPolenta
Potato SaladsPreservesPuddingsRelishes
RiceSaladsSalsasSalmon
SandwichesSaucesSconesSnacks
SoupsSpicesSpreadsStews
StocksStuffingTartsTrifles
VeganVegetarianWaffles


Recipes by Region
AfricanAmishArmenianAustralian
BasqueBelgianBrazilianBritish
BurmeseCajunCanadianCaribbean
ChineseDanishDutchEgyptian
EthiopianFilipinoFinnishFrench
GermanGreekHawaiianHungarian
IndianIndonesianIrishItalian
JapaneseKoreanLebaneseMexican
Middle EasternMoroccanNorwegianPersian
PeruvianPolishPortugueseRussian
ScottishSerbianSingaporeSpanish
SwedishThaiTibetanTurkish
UkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Related Recipes
REQUESTS from Tuesday, April 19, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, July 19, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, April 5, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, April 12, 2005
REQUESTS from Tuesday, April 26, 2005
REQUESTS from Sunday, June 19, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, January 19, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, September 19, 2005
REQUESTS from Saturday, March 19, 2005
REQUESTS from Saturday, February 19, 2005
REQUESTS from Friday, August 19, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, April 19, 2004
REQUESTS from Saturday, April 19, 2003
REQUESTS from Tuesday, August 19, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, April 7, 2005
REQUESTS from Saturday, April 9, 2005
REQUESTS from Wednesday, April 6, 2005
REQUESTS from Monday, April 4, 2005
REQUESTS from Saturday, April 2, 2005
REQUESTS from Friday, April 1, 2005

>> More Related Recipes