REQUESTS from Sunday, August 22, 2004
grilled shrimp 
sweet and sour sauce 
hearty pancakes 
lattice topped rhubarb pie 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
 
date: sun, 22 aug 2004 17:07:12 +0300 
from: nora crawford <ncrawford3...@hotmail.com> 
subject: 
 
grilled shrimp seem llike they would be so easy. just put the shrimp on a 
skewer and throw them on the grill. sometimes, though, i have tasted 
shrimp which have been marinated or something and taste really superb. i 
am lookming for a recipoe for making really great grilled shrimp. thanks 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: francine gaines <vwgr...@tekmailer.com> 
subject: sweet and sour sauce 
date: sun, 22 aug 2004 11:29:56 +0300 est 
 
i need a recipe for a sweet and sour sauce you can use with chicken. 
something like what they serve at mcdonalds would make my children very 
happy. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "vilma ritter" <kqjchtfn...@msn.com> 
subject: hearty pancakes 
date: sun, 22 aug 2004 02:58:58 +0100 
 
i am requesting a recipe for a hearty pancake. something with whole 
wheat, nuts and grains. if you have such a recipe, i would appreciate it 
if you would share it. thank you. 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
from: "sonny montes" <sonny.montes...@vangoghmuseum.nl> 
subject: lattice topped rhubarb pie 
date: sun, 22 aug 2004 01:33:52 +0000 
 
looking for a lattice topped rhubarb pie 
tia 
 
~~~~~~~~~ 
 
(ID: 6478) Mirror: rec.food.recipes: Wed, Aug 25, 2004


Recipes by Category
AppetizersBean SaladsBeansBiscuits
BreadsBrowniesBurgersCakes
CasserolesCheeseChickenChili
CobblersCookiesCrockpotDips
DressingsFruit SaladsJamsJellies
MarinadesMoussesMuffinsPancakes
PastaPasta SaladsPastriesPesto
PiesPilafsPizzaPolenta
Potato SaladsPreservesPuddingsRelishes
RiceSaladsSalsasSalmon
SandwichesSaucesSconesSnacks
SoupsSpicesSpreadsStews
StocksStuffingTartsTrifles
VeganVegetarianWaffles


Recipes by Region
AfricanAmishArmenianAustralian
BasqueBelgianBrazilianBritish
BurmeseCajunCanadianCaribbean
ChineseDanishDutchEgyptian
EthiopianFilipinoFinnishFrench
GermanGreekHawaiianHungarian
IndianIndonesianIrishItalian
JapaneseKoreanLebaneseMexican
Middle EasternMoroccanNorwegianPersian
PeruvianPolishPortugueseRussian
ScottishSerbianSingaporeSpanish
SwedishThaiTibetanTurkish
UkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Related Recipes
REQUESTS from Sunday, August 22, 2004
REQUESTS from Sunday, August 1, 2004
REQUESTS from Sunday, August 8, 2004
REQUESTS from Sunday, August 15, 2004
REQUESTS from Sunday, August 29, 2004
REQUESTS from Friday, August 22, 2003
REQUESTS from Thursday, April 22, 2004
REQUESTS from Tuesday, June 22, 2004
REQUESTS from Monday, November 22, 2004
REQUESTS from Thursday, July 22, 2004
REQUESTS from Friday, October 22, 2004
REQUESTS from Saturday, May 22, 2004
REQUESTS from Wednesday, September 22, 2004
REQUESTS from Sunday, June 22, 2003
REQUESTS from Saturday, August 7, 2004
REQUESTS from Monday, August 9, 2004
REQUESTS from Friday, August 6, 2004
REQUESTS from Wednesday, August 4, 2004
REQUESTS from Thursday, August 5, 2004
REQUESTS from Tuesday, August 3, 2004

>> More Related Recipes